Engagements


Sat 9 Jun
10.00am – 12.00pm
Saltburn Farmers’ Market

Sat 16 June
10:00am – 12:00pm
Loftus Wool Fayre, St Leonard’s Church, Loftus

Sun 17 Jun
1.00pm – 3.00pm
Wharton Park, Durham

Fri 29 Jun
Evening
St Thomas’ Church, New Marske

Sun 15 Jul
2.30pm – 4.00pm
Saltburn Bandstand

Sun 29 Jul
Morning
Saltburn Food Festival

Sun 19 Aug
5:30pm
Marske Hall, Proms/Picnic

Sat 8 Sep
10.00am – 12.00pm
Saltburn Farmers’ Market

Sun 23 Sep
12.00pm – 1.30pm
Saltburn Bandstand

Sat 10 Nov
10.00am – 12.00pm
Saltburn Farmers’ Market